Brand Sharing Message

The Brand Sharing Message is another free-form field similar to the Brand Login Message. In this field you can specify the text to appear on every email that is sent from SureDrop when files or folders are shared between users.


For example, you may want to warn recipients that unauthorised reading of the email or the attachments could be an offence under law.


Click the Save button to update the settings.


A message is displayed to indicate the changes have been implemented.


When files are shared to external parties, the Brand Sharing Message will appear in the body of the email sent to recipients.