Enable Session Timeout
For security reasons, SureDrop will log you out if no activity is detected.
To adjust the time period that must elapse before logging a user out, select the Admin screen and then open the Team Wide Settings dialog.
The default settings for this parameter are that the Enable Session Timeout checkbox is selected and the time is set to 15 minutes.
You can enter any duration (expressed in minutes) into the Session Timeout field.

Click the Save button to update the settings.

A message is displayed to indicate the changes have been implemented.
